Special blog project: Thoughts on Revelation

I am doing a series of blogs on what I am studying at Bible Study Fellowship (BSF). If you want to know more about these interdenominational Bible study classes here is the link:  https://www.bsfinternational.org/

Please note: This blog is not affiliated or endorsed by BSF. Nor are the following posts  any sort of definitive theological commentary. The opinions expressed here are simply my own thoughts and reflections on the book and what I am learning from the study.

Revelation 1:3 “Blessed is the one who reads the words of this prophecy, and blessed are those who hear it and take to heart what is written in it, because the time is near.”

I look forward to this blessing and pray you will reach into God’s Word along with me and be encouraged by what you discover.

Unless otherwise noted, all references are quoted from the New International Version or New International Version 1984.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Special blog project: Thoughts on Revelation

  1. Sylvia Moore says:

    I’ll be reading your blog Rose! Revelation fascinates and my thoughts often turn to its theme… call me an “end of the world watcher”!

Leave a Reply

